Dynamic Federal Credit Union
 
 


Dynamic Federal Credit Union
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: 419.586.5522
Toll-Free: 844.586.5522
Fax: 419.586.5522

email us

24 Hour Access Telephone Banking

You are now able to access your account anywhere in the United States, anytime day or night.
To check your balance, previous transactions, or to transfer funds dial:

419.586.5515



Hours Of Operation:  

Regular Business Hours
Monday 8:30am* -   5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am* -   5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am* -   5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am* -   5:30pm
Friday 7:00am* -   6:00pm
Saturday       8:30am* - 12:30pm

* drive thru opens at time indicated / lobby opens at 9:00am except for Saturday lobby opens at 8:30am.

2017 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Operating Hours
January 2 (Monday) New Year's Holiday CLOSED
January 17 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day OPEN
February 20 (Monday) President's Day OPEN
May 29 (Monday) Memorial Day CLOSED
July 4 (Tuesday) Independence Day CLOSED
September 4 (Monday) Labor Day CLOSED
October 9 (Monday) Columbus Day OPEN
November 11 (Saturday) Veterans' Day OPEN
November 23 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
December 25 (Monday) Christmas Day CLOSED
 
January 1, 2018 (Monday) New Year's Day CLOSED
 
#26547c