Dynamic Federal Credit Union

Dynamic Federal Credit Union
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: 419.586.5522
Toll-Free: 844.586.5522
Fax: 419.586.5522

email us

24 Hour Access Telephone Banking

You are now able to access your account anywhere in the United States, anytime day or night.
To check your balance, previous transactions, or to transfer funds dial:


Board of Directors/Staff:  

Dynamic Federal Credit Union Board of Directors

The Board of Directors and committee members volunteer their time to fulfill the expectations of membership, assure quality service, and maintain fiscal safety and soundness. Several of the Board’s duties include setting and reviewing policies, declaring dividends, setting loan rates and reviewing new services.

Each year members elect board officials to a two year term at the annual meeting held in March.

2019 Board of Directors:

  • Ryan Byers: President
  • Jantzen Hinton: Vice President
  • Donna Hartke: Secretary
  • Roxanne Klenke: Director
  • John Hewitt: Director
  • Angela Kunk: Director
  • Julie Roth: Treasurer

Dynamic Federal Credit Union Staff:

Dynamic Federal Credit Union staff is committed to meeting our member’s financial needs and growth through personal service.

DFCU Staff
Back Row, Left to Right:
Bree Slone, Krista Fink, Annette Samaniego, Deb Hawkins, Jennifer Germann, Lisa Klosterman, Kara August, Jennifer Shindeldecker

Front Row, Left to Right:
Lorna Miller, Jayme Moorman, Diane Rodriguez, Alex Dicke, Vickie Bruns, Danelle Chesser