Dynamic Federal Credit Union
 
 


Dynamic Federal Credit Union
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: 419.586.5522
Toll-Free: 844.586.5522
Fax: 419.586.5522

email us

24 Hour Access Telephone Banking

You are now able to access your account anywhere in the United States, anytime day or night.
To check your balance, previous transactions, or to transfer funds dial:

419.586.5515



Hours Of Operation:  

Regular Business Hours
Day of the Week Drive-Thru Lobby
Monday 8:30a - 5:30p 9:00a - 5:30p
Tuesday 8:30a - 5:30p 9:00a - 5:30p
Wednesday 8:30a - 5:30p CLOSED
Office available for calls and scheduled appointments
Thursday 8:30a - 5:30p 9:00a - 5:30p
Friday 7:00a - 6:00p 9:00a - 6:00p
Saturday       8:30a - 12:30p 8:30a - 12:30p

2022 Holiday Schedule

Date Holiday Operating Hours
January 3 (Monday) New Year's Day OPEN
January 17 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day OPEN
February 21 (Monday) Presidents' Day OPEN
May 30 (Monday) Memorial Day CLOSED
July 4 (Monday) Independence Day CLOSED
September 5 (Monday) Labor Day CLOSED
October 10 (Monday) Columbus Day OPEN
November 11 (Friday) Veterans Day OPEN
November 24 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day CLOSED
December 24 (Saturday) Christmas Holiday CLOSED
December 26 (Monday) Christmas Holiday CLOSED
December 31 (Saturday) New Year's Day (observed) CLOSED
 
#26547c