Dynamic Federal Credit Union
 
 


Dynamic Federal Credit Union
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

Phone: 419.586.5522
Toll-Free: 844.586.5522
Fax: 419.586.5522

email us


Contact Us:  

Mailing/Physical Address:  

Dynamic Federal Credit Union           
900 E. Wayne Street
Celina, OH 45822

NMLS ID:  665098
    Phone: (419) 586-5522
Toll-Free: (844) 586-5522
       Fax: (419) 586-5522


Email Addresses:

Diane Rodriguez/CEO - NMLS#767517: diane@dynamicfederalcu.com
Anna Toler/Loan Officer - NMLS#1851300: anna@dynamicfederalcu.com
Annette Samaniego/Loan Officer - NMLS#767519: annette@dynamicfederalcu.com
Kara August/Loan Officer - NMLS#1818483: kara@dynamicfederalcu.com
Lisa Klosterman/Loan Processor: lisa@dynamicfederalcu.com
Danelle Chesser/Member Services Vice-President: danelle@dynamicfederalcu.com
Deb Hawkins/New Member Specialist: deb@dynamicfederalcu.com
Jennifer Germann/ Back Office Support & Administrative Assistant: jennifer@dynamicfederalcu.com
Bree Goodspeed/ Member Service Representative: brettnyg@dynamicfederalcu.com

Other Information:

Visa Payments:
PO Box 4521
Carol Stream, IL 60197-4521

Visa Balance Inquiry:
1-800-322-8472

Lost/Stolen Visa:
1-866-604-0381

Lost/Stolen Debit Card:
1-888-297-3416

Debit Fraud Center (may receive an email, a text, and then a call – in that order):
419-586-5522
#26547c